Quick Links

Useful Links

St Thomas Aquinas

Year 6 Transition
Close
Close

Hot Choc Friday

Hot Choc Friday - 15th July

  

  

Hot Chocolate Winners
Andile 7-BO
Julia 7-FI
Grace 7-JP
Anesu 7-MA
Chloe 7-MO
Sukhmani 7-NE
Maisie 7-RO
Mariam 7-TE

Hot Choc Friday - 8th July

  

  

Hot Chocolate Winners
Milo 8-BO
Rylee 8-FI
Tino 8-JP
Amy 8-MA
Codey 8-MO
Anna-Maria 8-NE
Nieve 8-RO
Neda 8-TE

Hot Choc Friday - 24th June

  

  

Hot Chocolate Winners
Hannah 10-MA
Gianna 10-FI
Edric 10-TE
Mark Laurence 10-TE
Pooja 10-JP
Paulina 10-TE
Olivier 10-TE
Dajeska 10-FI

Hot Choc Friday - 17th June

  

  

Hot Chocolate Winners
Kirsten 12-ABA
Alpha 12-ABA
Jessica 12-AKE
Daniel 12-ABA
Lucy 12-AKE
Mia-Chi 12-ABI
Adam 12-ABA
Sharon 12-ABA
Tanya 12-AKE

Hot Choc Friday - 10th June

  

  

Hot Chocolate Winners
Elizabeth 7-BO
Niall 7-BO
David 7-FI
Amanda 7-FI
Elvin 7-JP
Emmanuel 7-JP
Ella 7-MA
Hannah 7-MO
Noah 7-NE
Joe 7-TE

Hot Choc Friday - 20th May

  

  

Hot Chocolate Winners
Oliver 8-BO
Carter 8-FI
Victoria 8-JP
Angel 8-MA
Mia 8-MO
Imogen 8-NE
James 8-RO
Julia 8-TE

Hot Choc Friday - 13th May

  

  

Hot Chocolate Winners
Alfie 9-BO
Sharla 9-FI
Harvey 9-JP
Ethan 9-MA
Jael 9-MO
Alessia 9-NE
Miriam 9-RO
Rhoda 9-TE

Hot Choc Friday - 6th May

  

  

Hot Chocolate Winners
Paulina 10-TE
Gianna 10-FI
Vidura 10-JP
Hannah 10-MA
Katie 10-JP
Billie 10-BO
Aiyana 10-FI
Zach 10-FI

Hot Choc Friday - 29th April

    

Hot Chocolate Winners
Evie 11-BO
Breanna 11-FI
Caitlin 11-MAD
Diya 11-MO
Vishal 11-MO
Aidan 11-MAD
Harry 11-RO
George 11-BO
Jackson 11-EBA
Havana 11-MAD

Hot Choc Friday - 1st April

  

  

Hot Chocolate Winners
Courtney Millard 12-ABA
Adam Dalani 12-ABA
Amelia Henley 12-ABI
Mohamed Amir 12-ABA
Ashantay Cole 13-DSU
Gustave Delo 13-DSU
Kiki Farmer 13-DSU
Zoe Hession 13-DSU

Hot Choc Friday - 25th March

  

  

Hot Chocolate Winners
Elizabeth 7-BO
Jack 7-FI
Jeremi 7-JP
Elle 7-MA
Tamyia-Louise 7-MO
Autumn 7-NE
Jamin 7-RO
Amy 7-TE

Hot Choc Friday - 11th March

  

  

Hot Chocolate Winners
Oliver 8-BO
Mia 8-FI
Erin 8-JP
Angel 8-MA
Mia 8-MO
Imogen 8-NE
Abi 8-RO
Julia 8-TE

Hot Choc Friday - 4th March

  

  

Hot Chocolate Winners
Daniel 11-BO
Hollis 11-BO
Rhea 11-BO
Babs 11-ETI
Earlsean Elijah 11-FI
Matifadza 11-MA
Liam 11-MO
Kelan 11-NE

Hot Choc Friday - 18th February

  

  

Hot Chocolate Winners
Alfie 9-BO
Shammah 9-FI
Ellie 9-JP
Emily 9-MA
Lilly-Mai 9-MO
Valerie 9-NE
Rogan 9-RO
Aliya 9-TE

Hot Choc Friday - 11th February

  

  

Hot Chocolate Winners
Billie 10-BO
Aiyana 10-FI
Gianna 10-FI
Zach 10-FI
Katie 10-JP
Vidura 10-JP
Hannah 10-MA
Paulina 10-TE

Hot Choc Friday - 4th February

  

Hot Chocolate Winners
Harvey 12-AKE
Kirsten 12-ABA
Jessica 12-AKE
Mia-Chi 12-ABI

Hot Choc Friday - 14th January

  

Hot Chocolate Winners
Callum 7-BO
Millie 7-BO
Amera 7-FI
Elsa 7-MA
Nicholas 7-MA
Ousman 7-MO
Noah 7-NE
Emily 7-RO

Hot Choc Friday - 10th December

 

  

Hot Chocolate Winners
Kirstie 8-BO
Yasmine 8-FI
Nyasha 8-JP
Reuben 8-MA
Codey 8-MO
Samuel 8-NE
Caaliyah 8-RO
Mati 8-TE

 Hot Choc Friday - 3rd December

 

  

Hot Chocolate Winners
Nana 11-BO
Marshall 11-FI
Joshua 11-JP
Ethan 11-MA
Millie 11-MO
Sienna 11-NE
Teah 11-RO
Leanne 11-TE
Kaleb 11-ETI
Bronagh 11-MAD

 Hot Choc Friday - 19th November

 

  

Hot Chocolate Winners
Shalom 9-BO
Shammah 9-FI
Harvey 9-JP
Kenneth 9-MA
Varsha 9-MO
Logan 9-NE
Georgie 9-RO
Agnes 9-TE

 Hot Choc Friday - 12th November

 

  

Hot Chocolate Winners
Frederiko 10-BO
Leticia 10-BO
Gianna 10-FI
Meredith 10-FI
Katie 10-JP
Pooja 10-JP
Vidura 10-JP
Paulina 10-TE

 Hot Choc Friday - 5th November

 

  

Hot Chocolate Winners
Grace 7-BO
David 7-FI
Kianna 7-JP
Mary 7-MA
Chloe 7-MO
Poppy 7-NE
Jamin 7-RO
Harley 7-TE

 Hot Choc Friday - 15th October

 

  

Hot Chocolate Winners
Harvey 12-AKE
Mya 12-AKE
Christian 12-ABI
Jessica 12-ABA
Jasmine 13-GBA
Ihsaan 13-GBA
Molly 13-GBA
Angel 13-GBA

 Hot Choc Friday - 8th October

  

Hot Chocolate Winners
Hiro 8-BO
Ellie 8-FI
Tino 8-JP
Dayton 8-MA
Mia 8-MO
Marlley 8-NE
James 8-RO
Mati 8-TE

 Hot Choc Friday - 1st October

  

Hot Chocolate Winners
Emily 9-BO
Adam 9-FI
Kieran 9-JP
Emily 9-MA
Luisa 9-MO
Joeline 9-NE
Aydan 9-RO
Alfred 9-TE

 Hot Choc Friday - 24th September

  

Hot Chocolate Winners
Leticia 10-BO
Isabela 10-FI
Tyshawn 10-MA
Maisie 10-NE
Christopher 10-MO
Venus 10-RO
Finlay 10-TE
Georgia-Lee 10-JP

 Hot Choc Friday - 10th September

 

 

Hot Chocolate Winners
Matifadza 11-TE
Kiya 11-MAD
Harrison 11-MA
Ervine 11-NE
Reneka 11-BO
Patrick 11-JP

  •