Quick Links

Useful Links

St Thomas Aquinas

Admissions
Close
Close

Important Dates

Term Dates

School Year 2020 - 2021

Starts

Last Day

Autumn 1

Tuesday 01 September 2020

Friday 23 October 2020

Half term

Saturday 24 October 2020

Sunday 01 November 2020

Autumn 2

Monday 02 November 2020

Friday 18 December 2020

Christmas Holidays

Saturday 19 December 2020

Sunday 03 January 2021

Spring 1

Monday 04 January 2021

Friday 12 February 2021

Half Term

Saturday 13 February 2021

Sunday 21 February 2021

Spring 2

Monday 22 February 2021

Thursday 01 April 2021

Easter Holidays

Friday 02 April 2021

Sunday 18 April 2021

Summer 1

Monday 19 April 2021

Friday 28 May 2021

Half Term

Saturday 29 May 2021

Sunday 06 June 2021

Summer 2

Monday 07 June 2021

Wednesday 21 July 2021

Summer Holidays

Thursday 22 July 2021

Wednesday 01 September 2021